"Helping Families

 Help Themselves"

Share:   

       call IFS toll free @          844-625-7297
636 Scalp Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15904-1640

IFS is a Family Counseling Service "helping families, help themselves".

Independent Family Services is licensed by the Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare and the Pennsylvania Department of Health. 

Smiling Mother And Daughter, Family Counseling in Johnstown, PA

 MISSION STATEMENT

       It is the mission of Independent Family Services to provide supportive services to children and their families in an environment that promotes understanding, learning and the use of positive life-skills to enable children to flourish and families to live independently.

     VISION STATEMENT

   It is the vision of Independent Family Services that each child and family will live in a stable and safe community that provides for support services in a collaborative effort, allowing the cycle of abuse and neglect to end.

 

IFS Staff Program Directors

Home Management...........................Kathy Scaife                          kscaife@ifsfamily.org

Batterer's Intervention Group.............Sarah Bantly                          sbantly@ifsfamily.org

Batterer's Group Lead Facilitator......Chad Cordek                              ccordek@ifsfamily.org

Family Based Services.......................Lori Rowzer                             lrowzer@ifsfamily.org

Drug and Alcohol Treatment.............Sarah Bantly                          sbantly@ifsfamily.org

Bedford Family Services....................Deborah Kissell                      dkissell@ifsfamily.org                       

Cambria Family Services..................Jennifer Drager                      jdrager@ifsfamily.org

Office Manager..................................Charlotte Kleman                 ckleman@ifsfamily.org

Outcomes Analyst..............................Krysta Pongrac                    kpongrac@ifsfamily.org 

Compliance Officer............................Arlene McNeel                    amcneel@ifsfamily.org

 

 

 

Contact us for more information regarding our
youth and family counseling or to schedule an appointment.


Call IFS toll free @ 844-625-7297